Archive Season 2014/15

Friday 29th August 2014
East of Scotland u20 League
Edinburgh City 4-0 Spartans (Atkinson x2, Hunter, Davies)

Friday 5th September 2014
East of Scotland u20 League
Whitehill Welfare 2-8 Spartans (Hunter x6, Atkinson, Daniel)

Saturday 13th September 2014
East of Scotland u20 League
Spartans 4-0 Leith Athletic (Hunter x2, Davies, Dickson)

Saturday 20th September 2014
East of Scotland u20 League
Spartans 7-1 East Kilbride (Hunter x3, Stewart x2, Atkinson, Dickson)

Sunday 28th September 2014
SFA Scottish Youth Cup – 2nd Round
Spartans 4-2 Partick Thistle (Hunter x4)

Saturday 4th October 2014
East of Scotland u20 League
Edinburgh University 1-4 Spartans (Atkinson, Hunter x3)

Friday 10th October 2014
East of Scotland u20 League
Edinburgh City 2-0 Spartans 

Friday 17th October 2014
East of Scotland u20 League
Spartans 8-1 Leith Athletic (Dishington, Atkinson x2, Hunter x4, Stewart)

Friday 24th October 2014
East of Scotland u20 Qualifying League
Spartans 5-1 Edinburgh City (McCrory-Irving, Hunter x3, Stewart)

Friday 31st October 2014
East of Scotland u20 League
Selkirk P-P Spartans

Wednesday 5th November 2014
SFA Scottish Youth Cup – 3rd Round
Rangers 4-0 Spartans 

Saturday 8th November 2014
East of Scotland u20 Qualifying League
Heriot-Watt University 0-7 Spartans (Hunter x3, Tait x2, Dishington, Atkinson)

Friday 14th November 2014
East of Scotland u20 Qualifying League
Leith Athletic 4-7 Spartans (Tait x3, Hunter x2, Atkinson, Dickson)

Friday 21st November 2014
East of Scotland u20 Qualifying League
East Kilbride 2-2 Spartans (Tait, Hunter)

Saturday 29th November 2014
East of Scotland u20 Qualifying League
Spartans P-P Whitehill Welfare 

Friday 5th December 2014
East of Scotland u20 Qualifying League
Spartans P-P Selkirk

Friday 12th December 2014
East of Scotland u20 Qualifying League
Spartans 3-1 Edinburgh University (Hunter x2, Stewart)

Friday 19th December 2014
East of Scotland u20 League
East Kilbride P-P Spartans

WINTER BREAK

Friday 9th January 2015
Friendly Match
Spartans 2-1 Dundee United U/20s (Murrell, Mair)

Saturday 17th January 2015
East of Scotland u20 League
Heriot-Watt University P-P Spartans

Friday 23rd January 2015
East of Scotland u20 League
Spartans 5-1 Whitehill Welfare (Tait, Murrell, Stewart, Atkinson, Brown)

Friday 30th January 2015
East of Scotland u20 League
Spartans 3-0 Edinburgh City (Murrell, Stewart x2)

Friday 6th February 2015
East of Scotland u20 League
Spartans 4-3 Edinburgh University (Atkinson, Dishington, Tait, Buchanan)

Saturday 14th February 2015
East of Scotland u20 Challenge Cup, First Round, First Leg
Heriot-Watt University 1-3 Spartans (Tait x2, Dishington)

Friday 20th February 2015
East of Scotland u20 Challenge Cup, First Round, Second Leg
Spartans 4-0 Heriot-Watt University (Stewart, Murrell x2, Dickson)

Friday 27th February 2015
East of Scotland u20 League
Leith Athletic 1-1 Spartans (Atkinson)

Saturday 7th March 2015
East of Scotland u20 League
Heriot-Watt University 0-2 Spartans (Stevenson, Atkinson)

Sunday 15th March 2015
East of Scotland League Cup Semi-Final
Spartans 4-0 Leith Athletic (Murrell x2, Stewart, Tait)

Saturday 21st March 2015
East of Scotland u20 League
Spartans 7-1 East Kilbride (Murrell x4, Atkinson, Brown, Dickson)

Friday 27th March 2015
East of Scotland League Cup Final
Spartans 1-0 East Kilbride (Murrell)

Tuesday 31st March 2015
East of Scotland u20 Challenge Cup, Semi-Final, First Leg
Spartans 5-0 Leith Athletic (Stewart, Dishington, Brown, Tait, Atkinson)

Saturday 4th April 2015
East of Scotland u20 League
Edinburgh University 0-4 Spartans (Stewart, Imlah, Daniel, Mair)

Tuesday 7th April 2015
East of Scotland u20 Challenge Cup, Semi-Final, Second Leg
Leith Athletic 3-1 Spartans (Dishington)

Monday 13th April 2015
East of Scotland u20 League
East Kilbride 0-3 Spartans (Dickson, Dishington, Murrell)

Monday 20th April 2015
East of Scotland u20 League
Whitehill Welfare 1-0 Spartans

Wednesday 29th April 2015
East of Scotland u20 League
Spartans 3-2 Heriot-Watt University (Murrell, Brown, Tait)

Tuesday 5th May 2015
East of Scotland u20 Knock-Out Cup
Spartans 4-1 Leith Athletic (Dickson, Murrell,  Daniels, Tait)

Monday 11th May 2015
East of Scotland u20 Knock-Out Cup
East Kilbride 1-0 Spartans

Friday 15th May 2015
East of Scotland u20 Challenge Cup Final
Spartans 2-0 Edinburgh University (Murrell, Brown)

Tuesday 19th May 2015
East of Scotland u20 League
Spartans 5-0 Heriot-Watt University (Murrell x3, Tait, Atkinson)

Thursday 28th May 2015
East of Scotland u20 League
Spartans 1-2 Whitehill Welfare

Next Fixture

club crest
Date: Saturday 25th February
Opponent: Hawick Royal Albert
Venue: Albert Park
Competition: Ferrari Packaging Lowland League
Kick off: 3pm

Social media

Follow us on Twitter Like us on Facebook
Arthur McKay Shepherd Chartered Surveyors Colin Campbell Sports Brooks MacDonald
Rag & Bone Schuh Jim Martin