Archive: Results 2014/15

Tuesday 8th July 2014
Pre-Season Friendly
Spartans 0-3 Berwick Rangers

Saturday 12th July 2014
Ronnie Swan Challenge Tournament
Game 1 – Dunfermline 1-0 Livingston 
Game 2 – Falkirk 1-4 Spartans (Motion x 2, Cunningham x 2)

Sunday 13th July 2014
Ronnie Swan Challenge Tournament
Livingston 3-0 Falkirk
Dunfermline 2-2 Spartans (Henretty, Stevenson) Dunfermline win 2-3 on Pens.

Wednesday 16th July 2014
Pre-Season Friendly
Spartans 1-1 Hibernian U/20s (Douglas)

Saturday 19th July 2014
Pre-Season Friendly
Spartans 2-1 Inverurie Locos (Bremner x2)

Saturday 26th July 2014
Petrofac Training Cup – 1st Round
Greenock Morton 1-0 Spartans 

Tuesday 29th July 2014
Friendly Match
Newtongrange Star 1-1 Spartans (Muhsin)

Saturday 2nd August 2014
Scottish Sun Lowland League
Spartans 2-1 Stirling Uni (Bremner, McLeod)

Wednesday 6th August 2014
Scottish Sun Lowland League
Spartans 1-2 Edinburgh City (Bruce)

Saturday 9th August 2014
Scottish Sun Lowland League
Gala Fairydean Rovers 1-2 Spartans (Grant, Muhsin)

Saturday 16th August 2014
Scottish Sun Lowland League
Threave Rovers 0-4 Spartans (Douglas, MacKinnon, Muhsin, Stevenson)

Saturday 23rd August 2014
Scottish Sun Lowland League
Spartans 2-2 East Kilbirde (Motion x2)

Saturday 30th August 2014
Scottish Sun Lowland League
Gretna 2008 2-0 Spartans

Wednesday 3rd September 2014
Scottish Sun Lowland League
Spartans 5-1 Selkirk (Douglas, McLeod x2, Own Goal, Bremner)

Saturday 6th September 2014
Scottish Sun Lowland League
Whitehill Welfare 2-2 Spartans (Bruce, McLeod)

Saturday 13th September 2014
Image Printers Cup – 2nd Round
Burntisland Shipyard 0-7 Spartans (Muhsin x2, Douglas, Motion x2, Beacher, Beesley)

Wednesday 17th September 2014
Scottish Sun Lowland League
Edinburgh University 2-2 Spartans (Beacher, Motion)

Saturday 20th September 2014
Scottish Sun Lowland League
Spartans 2-0 Vale of Leithen (MacKinnon, Beesley)

Saturday 27th September 2014
Scottish Sun Lowland League
BSC Glasgow 1-4 Spartans (Bruce, Motion x2, Bremner)

Saturday 4th October 2014
William Hill Scottish Cup – 2nd Round
Spartans 3-3 East Kilbride (Bremer, MacKinnon, McLeod)

Saturday 11th October 2014
William Hill Scottish Cup – 2nd Round Replay
East Kilbride 1-5 Spartans (Douglas, Beesley x3, McLeod)

Saturday 18th October 2014
Scottish Sun Lowland League
Dalbeattie Star 0-2 Spartans (Bremner, Motion)

Saturday 25th October 2014
South Challenge Cup – 1st Round
Spartans 9-0 Burntisland Shipyard (Douglas x 4, Motion, Cenerrazzo, McLeod, Stevenson, Bruce)

Saturday 1st November 2014
William Hill Scottish Cup – 3rd Round
Spartans 2-0 Clyde (Motion x 2)

Saturday 8th November 2014
Scottish Sun Lowland League
Spartans 3-0 Gala Fairydean Rovers (Bremner, Douglas, Nixon)

Saturday 15th November 2014
South Challenge Cup – 2nd Round
Spartans 4-2 (AET) Peebles Rovers (Douglas x 2, Nixon, Beacher)

Saturday 22nd November 2014
Scottish Sun Lowland League
East Kilbride 1-1 Spartans (Beesley)

Saturday 29th November 2014
William Hill Scottish Cup – 4th Round
Spartans 2-1 Morton (Bremner, Beesley)  

Saturday 6th December 2014
Scottish Sun Lowland League
Spartans 0-2 Preston Athletic 

Saturday 13th December 2014
Scottish Sun Lowland League Cup Section
Spartans 2-1 Edinburgh City (Douglas, Beesley)

Saturday 20th December 2014
Scottish Sun Lowland League Cup Section
Whitehill Welfare 0-1 Spartans (Bremner)

Saturday 27th December 2014
Scottish Sun Lowland League Cup Section
Spartans 2-1 BSC Glasgow (Douglas, Beesley)

Saturday 3rd January 2015
Scottish Sun Lowland League
Spartans 1-3 Whitehill Welfare (McLeod)

Saturday 10th January 2015
Scottish Sun Lowland League
Vale of Leithen P-P Spartans 

Saturday 17th January 2015
Scottish Sun Lowland League
Spartans 0-3 BSC Glasgow

Saturday 24th January 2015
Scottish Sun Lowland League
Spartans 1-1 Edinburgh Uni (Beesley)

Saturday 31st January 2015
Scottish Sun Lowland League
Spartans 2-1 Gretna 2008 (Sludden x2)

Saturday 7th February 2015
William Hill Scottish Cup – 5th Round
Spartans 1-1 Berwick Rangers (MacKinnon)

Tuesday 10th February 2015
Image Printers Cup – 3rd Round
Spartans 0-3 Edinburgh City 

Saturday 14th February 2015
South Challenge Cup – 3rd Round
Spartans 0-2 Vale of Leithen 

Tuesday 17th February 2015
William Hill Scottish Cup – 5th Round Replay
Berwick Rangers 1-0 Spartans

Tuesday 24th February 2015
Scottish Sun Lowland League
Preston Athletic 1-2 Spartans (Beesley, Sludden)

Saturday 28th February 2015
Scottish Sun Lowland League
Spartans 1-1 Dalbeattie Star (Sludden)

Saturday 14th March 2015
Scottish Sun Lowland League
Stirling Uni P-P Spartans 

Saturday 21st March 2015
Scottish Sun Lowland League
Selkirk 1-1 Spartans (Brown)

Wednesday 8th April 2015
Scottish Sun Lowland League
Vale of Leithen 1-1 Spartans (Douglas)

Saturday 11th April 2015
Scottish Sun Lowland League
Edinburgh City 2-0 Spartans

Tuesday 14th April 2015
Scottish Sun Lowland League
Stirling Uni 2-2 Spartans (Motion, Beesley)

Saturday 18th April 2015
Scottish Sun Lowland League
Spartans 2-1 Threave Rovers (McLeod x2)

Saturday 2nd May 2015
Scottish Sun Lowland League Cup Quarter-Final
Spartans 4-0 Preston Athletic (Stevenson, MacKinnon, Beesley, Horribine)

Next Fixture

club crest
Date: Saturday 14th September
Opponent: Kinnoull
Venue: Tulloch Park
Competition: South Challenge Cup 2nd Round
Kick off: 2.30pm

Social media

Follow us on Twitter Like us on Facebook
Arthur McKay JB Contracts (Scotland) Ltd Shepherd Chartered Surveyors Colin Campbell Sports Schuh
Gravity Active Entertainment Soho IT CHAS Jim Martin