Fixtures and Results 2023-24

Tuesday 4th July, 7.45pm
Pre-Season Friendly
The Spartans 8-0 Tynecastle FC (Denholm x2, Waugh, Henderson, Russell, S Brown x2, Lamont)

Saturday 8th July, 3.00pm
Pre-Season Friendly
The Spartans 3-0 Brora Rangers (Russell, Armstrong, S Brown)

Saturday 15th July, 3.00pm
Viaplay Cup Group B
The Spartans 1-0 Dundee United (Henderson)

Tuesday 18th July, 7.45pm
Viaplay Cup Group B
The Spartans 1-2 Falkirk (Henderson)

Wednesday 26th July, 7.45pm
Viaplay Cup Group B
Peterhead 1-2 The Spartans (Henderson, Russell)

Saturday 29th July, 3.00pm
Viaplay Cup Group B
Partick Thistle 2-1 The Spartans (Henderson)

Tuesday 1st August, 7.45pm Match Tickets
SPFL Trust Trophy R1
The Spartans 0-3 Rangers B

Saturday 5th August, 3.00pm Match Tickets
Cinch SPFL 2
The Spartans 1-1 Clyde (Dishington)

Saturday 12th August, 3.00pm
Cinch SPFL 2
Dumbarton 1-1 The Spartans (Dishington)

Saturday 19th August, 3.00pm
Cinch SPFL 2
The Spartans 2-1 Elgin City (Craigen, Armstrong)

Saturday 26th August, 3.00pm
Cinch SPFL 2
Peterhead 0-1 The Spartans (Dishington)

Saturday 2nd September, 3.00pm
Cinch SPFL 2
The Spartans 0-1 Stenhousemuir

Saturday 16th September, 3.00pm
Cinch SPFL 2
Forfar Athletic 2-2 The Spartans (Allan, Henderson)

Saturday 23rd September, 3.00pm
Cinch SPFL 2
The Spartans 2-2 East Fife (Armstrong, Henderson)

Saturday 30th September, 3.00pm
Cinch SPFL 2
The Spartans 2-2 Bonnyrigg Athletic (Armstrong, Russell)

Saturday 7th October, 3.00pm
Cinch SPFL 2
Stranraer 3-4 The Spartans (Craigen, Armstrong, Tapping, Henderson)

Saturday 21st October, 3.00pm
Cinch SPFL 2
The Spartans 2-0 Dumbarton (Russell, Whyte)

Saturday 28th October, 3.00pm
Scottish Cup R2
Brechin City 1-2 Spartans (Whyte, Allan)

Saturday 4th November, 3.00pm
Cinch SPFL 2
Clyde 1-2 The Spartans (Russell, OG)

Saturday 11th November, 3.00pm
Cinch SPFL 2
Stenhousemuir 3-2 The Spartans (Whyte, Henderson)

Saturday 18th November, 3.00pm
Cinch SPFL 2
The Spartans 1-2 Peterhead (Russell)

Saturday 25th November, 3.00pm
Scottish Cup R3
The Spartans 2-1 Arbroath (Craigen, Dishington)

Saturday 2nd December, 3.00pm
Cinch SPFL 2
East Fife P-P The Spartans

Saturday 9th December, 3.00pm
Cinch SPFL 2
The Spartans 1-0 Forfar Athletic (Henderson)

Saturday 16th December, 3.00pm
Cinch SPFL 2
Elgin City 0-4 The Spartans (Henderson x3, Russell)

Saturday 23rd December, 3.00pm
Cinch SPFL 2
The Spartans 3-0 Stranraer (Denholm, Sonkur x2)

Saturday 30th December, 3.00pm
Cinch SPFL 2
Bonnyrigg Rose P-P The Spartans

2024

Saturday 6th January, 3.00pm
Cinch SPFL 2
Peterhead 0-1 The Spartans (Henderson)

Saturday 13th January, 3.00pm
Cinch SPFL 2
The Spartans 0-2 Stenhousemuir

Saturday 20th January, 12.15pm (Live on BBC Scotland)
Scottish Cup R4
The Spartans 1-2 Heart of Midlothian (Craigen)

Saturday 27th January, 3.00pm – Buy your tickets
Cinch SPFL 2
The Spartans 1-1 Clyde (Armstrong)

Tuesday 30th January, 7.45pm
Cinch SPFL 2
East Fife 0-3 The Spartans (Henderson x3)

Saturday 3rd February, 3.00pm
Cinch SPFL 2
Forfar Athletic 1-0 The Spartans

Saturday 10th February, 3.00pm
Cinch SPFL 2
The Spartans 1-2 Elgin City (Henderson)

Tuesday 13th February, 7.45pm
Cinch SPFL 2
Dumbarton 0-0 The Spartans

Saturday 17th February, 3.00pm
Cinch SPFL 2
Stranraer 1-2 The Spartans (Sonkur x2)

Saturday 24th February, 3.00pm
Cinch SPFL 2
The Spartans 2-1 Bonnyrigg Rose (Henderson, Sonkur)

Saturday 2nd March, 3.00pm
Cinch SPFL 2
The Spartans 1-3 East Fife (Russell)

Tuesday 5th March, 7.45pm
Cinch SPFL 2
Bonnyrigg Rose 2-2 The Spartans (McNulty, Henderson)

Saturday 9th March, 3.00pm
Cinch SPFL 2
Stenhousemuir 0-0 The Spartans

Saturday 16th March, 3.00pm Tickets
Cinch SPFL 2
The Spartans 2-6 Dumbarton (Russell, Whyte)

Saturday 23rd March, 3.00pm
Cinch SPFL 2
Clyde 0-0 The Spartans

Saturday 30th March, 3.00pm Tickets
Cinch SPFL 2
The Spartans 1-0 Forfar Athletic (Henderson)

Saturday 6th April, 3.00pm
Cinch SPFL 2
Elgin City 2-2 The Spartans (Henderson x2)

Saturday 13th April, 3.00pm Tickets
Cinch SPFL 2
The Spartans 0-0 Stranraer

Saturday 20th April, 3.00pm
Cinch SPFL 2
Bonnyrigg Rose 0-1 The Spartans (Henderson)

Saturday 27th April, 3.00pm
Cinch SPFL 2
The Spartans 2-2 Peterhead (Russell x2)

Saturday 4th May, 3.00pm
Cinch SPFL 2
East Fife 1-2 The Spartans (Craigen, Thompson)

CINCH LEAGUE 1 PLAY-OFFS

Tuesday May 7
cinch League 1 play-off semi-finals, 1st leg
Dumbarton 2-1 Stirling Albion
The Spartans 2-1 Peterhead (P Watson, Henderson)

Saturday May 11
cinch League 1 play-off semi-finals, 2nd leg
Peterhead 1-5 The Spartans (Henderson x3, Whyte, Russell)
Stirling Albion 0-0 Dumbarton

Tuesday May 14
cinch League 1 play-off final, 1st leg
Dumbarton 2-1 The Spartans (Sonkur)
Live on BBC ALBA, kick-off 7.30pm

Friday May 17
cinch League 1 play-off final, 2nd leg
The Spartans v Dumbarton
Live on BBC ALBA, kick-off 7.30pm

Final cinch SPFL 2 Table

Next Fixture

                     
Date: Friday 17th May
Opponent: Dumbarton
Venue:Ainslie Park
Competition: Play-Off Final 2nd Leg
Kick off: 7.30pm

Social media

Follow us on Twitter Like us on Facebook
cinch J-Teq EMS Solutions Ltd Spentwell JB Contracts (Scotland) Ltd
Mintbox Removals Johnstone Carmichael Consider IT Shepherd Chartered Surveyors
Sonsie Face Westwoods Health Club Mr Eion Coffee Hart Lifts
Soho IT CHAS Jim Martin