Fixtures 2008/09

Posted on Wednesday, July 16th, 2008

Saturday 9th August
EOS League Premier Division
Spartans v Coldstream (2:30pm)

Wednesday 13th August
EOS League Premier Division
Preston Athletic v Spartans (7:45pm)

Saturday 16th August
EOS League Premier Division
Dalbeattie Star v Spartans (2:30pm)

Saturday 23rd August
EOS League Premier Division
Spartans v Edinburgh City (2:30pm)

Saturday 30th August
EOS League Premier Division
Selkirk v Spartans (2:30pm)

Saturday 6th September
Image Printers EOS Qualifying Cup second round
Coldstream v Spartans (2:30pm)

Saturday 13th September
SFA South Challenge Cup second round

Saturday 20th September
EOS League Premier Division
Spartans v Peebles (2:30pm)

Saturday 27th September
Scottish Cup first round

Saturday 4th October
EOS League Premier Division
Heriot-Watt University v Spartans (2:30pm)

Thursday 9th  to Sunday 12th October
Image Printers EOS Qualifying Cup third round

Saturday 18th October
SFA South Challenge Cup third round

Saturday 25th October
Scottish Cup second round

Saturday 1st November
EOS League Premier Division
Spartans v Edinburgh University (2:00pm)

Saturday 8th November
Image Printers EOS Qualifying Cup semi-finals

EOS League Premier Division
Coldstream v Spartans (2:00pm)

Saturday 15th November
SFA South Challenge Cup fourth round

Saturday 22nd November
EOS League Premier Division
Spartans v Dalbeattie Star (2:00pm)

Saturday 29th November
Scottish Cup third round

Saturday 6th December
EOS League Premier Division
Easthouses Lily v Spartans (2:00pm)

Saturday 13th December
SFA South Challenge Cup semi-finals

EOS League Premier Division
Whitehill Welfare v Spartans (1:30pm)

Saturday 20th December
EOS League Premier Division
Spartans v Lothian Thistle (1:30pm)

Sunday 21st December
Image Printers EOS Qualifying Cup final (tbc)

Saturday 10th January
EOS League Premier Division
Spartans v Preston Athletic (2:00pm)

Saturday 17th January
King Cup first round
Spartans v Easthouses Lily (2:00pm)

Saturday 24th January
EOS League Premier Division
Edinburgh City v Spartans (2:00pm)

Sunday 25th January
SFA South Challenge Cup final (final)

Saturday 31st January
EOS League Premier Division
Spartans v Selkirk (2:00pm)

Saturday 7th February
EOS League Premier Division
Peebles v Spartans (2:30pm)

Saturday 14th February
King Cup second round

Saturday 21st February
EOS League Premier Division
Spartans v Heriot-Watt University (2:30pm)

Saturday 28th February
EOS League Premier Division
Edinburgh University v Spartans (2:30pm)

Saturday 7th March
TBA

Saturday 14th March
King Cup third round

Saturday 21st March
TBA

Saturday 28th March
EOS League Premier Division
Spartans v Easthouses Lily (2:30pm)

Saturday 4th April
EOS League Premier Division
Spartans v Whitehill Welfare (2:30pm)

Saturday 11th April
King Cup semi-finals

EOS League Premier Division
Lothian Thistle v Spartans (2:30pm)

Saturday 16th May
King Cup final (tbc)

NB. The dates and draw for the League Cup is to be arranged. 


Next Fixture

                     
Date: 23/07/24
Opponent: Forfar Athletic
Venue:Ainslie Park
Competition: Premier Sports Cup
Kick off: 7.45pm

William Hill J-Teq EMS Solutions Ltd Spentwell JB Contracts (Scotland) Ltd
Mintbox Removals Johnstone Carmichael Consider IT Shepherd Chartered Surveyors
Sonsie Face Westwoods Health Club Mr Eion Coffee Hart Lifts
Soho IT CHAS Jim Martin